Name E-Mail Address Position
Babin, Blake Bbabin@bethelparkpolice.net Lieutenant, Bethel Park Police
Baynham, Michelle Mbaynham@bethelpark.net Administrative Assistant, Administration
Beardsley, Susann Sbeardsley@bethelpark.net Payroll Clerk
Belback, Aimee Abelback@bethelparkpolice.net Secretary, Bethel Park Police
Cable, David Dcable@bethelpark.net Bethel Park TV, Public Access Director
Christian, Laurence Lchristian@bethelpark.net Municipal Manager
Colussi, Karen kcolussi@bethelpark.net Director IT, Communications, and Website
Davin, Janet Jdavin@bethelpark.net Secretary, Finance
DeFabbo, Doreen

Dowdell, Drew

Dolinar, Susan

Ddefabbo@bethelpark.net

Ddowdell@bethelpark.net

Sdolinar@bethelpark.net

Manager, Human Resources

Director, Special Projects, PM

Director, Public Works

Dunn, Scott Sdunn@bethelpark.net Superintendent, Water Treatment Plant
Dziezgowski, Ron Rdziezgowski@bethelparkpolice.net Administrative Lieutenant, Bethel Park Police
Eason, Haya Heason@bethelpark.net Receptionist
Graf, Stacey Sgraf@bethelpark.net Director, Engineering
Alberter, Diana Dalberter@bethelpark.net Secretary, Commercial Services
Hicks, Rob Rhicks@bethelpark.net Building Code Official
Vacant @bethelpark.net Property Maint / Ordinance Enf Officer
Kelly, Vince vkelly@bethelpark.net Residential Building Inspector
Inglis, Pamela

Lapaglia, Lisa

Pinglis@bethelpark.net

Llapaglia@bethelpark.net

Accounting Supervisor

Director, Finance

Lambros, Louis Llambros@bethelpark.net Engineering, Road Program
Malay, Cathy Cmalay@bethelpark.net Secretary, Residential Services
Miller, Jake Jmiller.stp@bethelpark.net Assistant Superintendant, WWTP
Municipal Council BPMC@bethelpark.net
Muscato, Cathy Cmuscato@bethelpark.net Assistant Recreation Director
O’Connor, Timothy Toconnor@bethelparkpolice.net Chief of Bethel Park Police
Pomposelli, Michael Mpomposelli@bethelpark.net Engineering Assistant Inspector
Roney, Timothy Troney@bethelpark.net Engineering Inspector
Stover, Chuck Cstover@bethelpark.net Director, Recreation Center
Tanney, Michelle Mtanney@bethelparkpolice.net Records, Bethel Park Police