Name E-Mail Address Position
Babin, Blake Bbabin@bethelparkpolice.net Lieutenant, Bethel Park Police
Baynham, Michelle Mbaynham@bethelpark.net Administrative Assistant, Administration
Beardsley, Susann Sbeardsley@bethelpark.net Payroll
Belback, Aimee Abelback@bethelparkpolice.net Secretary, Bethel Park Police
Cable,
David
Dcable@bethelpark.net Bethel Park TV
Christian, Laurence Lchristian@bethelpark.net Municipal Manager
Colussi, Karen kcolussi@bethelpark.net IT, Communications, and Website
Davin, Janet Jdavin@bethelpark.net Secretary, Finance
Dolinar, Susan sdolinar@bethelpark.net Director, Public Works
Dunn, Scott Sdunn@bethelpark.net Water Treatment Plant
Dziezgowski, Ron Rdziezgowski@bethelparkpolice.net Administrative Lieutenant, Bethel Park Police
Eason, Haya Heason@bethelpark.net Receptionist
Graf, Stacey Sgraf@bethelpark.net Director, Engineering
Hendrickson, Carol Chendrickson@bethelpark.net Secretary, Community Services
Hicks, Rob Rhicks@bethelpark.net Commercial Building Inspections
Hoffman, Michael mhoffman@bethelpark.net Code Enforcement Officer
Kelly, Vince vkelly@bethelpark.net Residential Building Inspections
Inglis, Pamela Pinglis@bethelpark.net Accounting
Lambros, Louis Llambros@bethelpark.net Engineering, Road Program
Malay, Cathy Cmalay@bethelpark.net Secretary, Community Services
Miller, Jake Jmiller.stp@bethelpark.net
Miller, Judith Jmiller@bethelpark.net Assistant Municipal Manager
Municipal Council BPMC@bethelpark.net
Muscato, Cathy Cmuscato@bethelpark.net Assistant Recreation Director
O’Connor, Timothy Toconnor@bethelparkpolice.net Chief of Bethel Park Police
Pomposelli, Michael Mpomposelli@bethelpark.net Sanitary Engineering
Roney, Timothy Troney@bethelpark.net Engineering Inspections
Stover, Chuck Cstover@bethelpark.net Director, Recreation Center
Tanney, Michelle Mtanney@bethelparkpolice.net Records, Bethel Park Police
Villella, Joe Jvillella@bethelpark.net Finance