Bethel Park PA Logo

Municipal Council Vision Statement

The Vision of the Municipality of Bethel Park is to represent our Citizens with core principles of Excellence, Responsiveness and Service. Bethel Park stands ready to Serve with Accountability, Partner for Improvement, and Create with Integrity.

 

 

 

Mayor Jack Allen Mayor Jack Allen
(412) 831-9923
jallen@bethelpark.net
Term Expires December 31, 2025
Councilman Joseph Consolmagno Ward 1

Joseph A. Consolmagno
(412) 833-7993
jconsolmagno@bethelpark.net
Term Expires December 31, 2025

Councilman Dr. Todd Campbell Ward 2

Dr. Timothy Campbell
(412) 418-9197
tcampbell@bethelpark.net
Term Expires December 31, 2023

 

Photo
Pending

Ward 3

John Oakes
(412) 595-7750
joakes@bethelpark.net
Term Expires December 31, 2025

Councilman Todd Cenci Ward 4

Todd S. Cenci
(412) 357-0045
tcenci@bethelpark.net
Term Expires December 31, 2023

Councilman Joe Janosik Ward 5

Joe Janosik
(412) 328-6563
jjanosik@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2025

Councilman Mark O"Brien Ward 6

Mark O’Brien
(412) 831-0774
(724) 579-9745
mobrien@bethelpark.net
Term Expires December 31, 2023

Ward 7

Dave Espinar
(412) 833-5254
despinar@bethelpark.net
Term Expires December 31, 2025

Councilman Timothy Moury Ward 8

Timothy Moury
(412) 833-4615
tmoury@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2023

Councilwoman Lindsay Flinn Ward 9

Lindsay Flinn
(412) 568-3281
lflinn@bethelpark.net
Term Expires December 31, 2025