Bethel Park PA Logo

Municipal Council Vision Statement

The Vision of the Municipality of Bethel Park is to represent our Citizens with core principles of Excellence, Responsiveness and Service. Bethel Park stands ready to Serve with Accountability, Partner for Improvement and Create with Integrity.

 

 

 

Mayor Jack Allen Mayor Jack Allen
(412) 831-9923
jallen@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2021
Councilman Joseph Consolmagno Ward 1

Joseph A. Consolmagno
(412) 833-7993
jconsolmagno@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2021

Ward 2

Dr. Timothy Campbell
(412) 418-9197
tcampbell@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2023

Councilman Jim Hannan Ward 3

Jim Hannan
(412) 831-1053
jhannan@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2021

Ward 4

Todd S. Cenci
(412) 357-0045
tcenci@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2023

Councilman Don Harrison Ward 5

Don Harrison
(412) 833-0449
dharrison@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2021

Councilman Mark O"Brien Ward 6

Mark O’Brien
(412) 831-0774
mobrien@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2023

Councilman Jim McLean Ward 7

Jim McLean
(412) 831-3985
jmclean@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2021

Ward 8

Timothy Moury
(412) 833-4615
tmoury@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2023

Ward 9

Lorrie Gibbons
(412) 835-2515
lgibbons@bethelpark.net
Expires December 31, 2021